Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, October 06, 2017 October 6 Chapter Meeting Notification
Friday, October 06, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017 Central Florida Chapter FGFOA Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017 August 25, 2017 CFGFOA Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 May 10 Meeting
Friday, March 31, 2017 2017 Annual Meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2017 February 23 Meeting
Friday, January 27, 2017 January 27th meeting (NOTE 3:00 Topic has changed)
Friday, October 07, 2016 October 7 Meeting has been cancelled; will be rescheduled.
Friday, August 12, 2016 August Meeting
Friday, May 13, 2016 May 13 Meeting
Friday, March 04, 2016 2016 Annual Meeting
Friday, February 05, 2016 February 5 Meeting
Friday, October 02, 2015 October 2 Meeting
Friday, August 07, 2015 August 7 Meeting
Friday, May 08, 2015 May Meeting
Friday, March 06, 2015 2015 Annual Meeting
Friday, February 06, 2015 February Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software