Announcing the 2016-2017 Central Florida Chapter Board of Directors

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:40 AM | Anonymous member

President: Jason Loschiavo, CPA 

President-Elect:  Kurt Petersen, CGFO

Secretary:  Penny Grossaint, CPA

Treasurer:  Nanette Melo

Director:  Kate Shearouse

Director:  Sheila Jones

Director:  Vacant

Newly elected Board who will serve July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software