Announcing the 2017-2018 Central Florida Chapter Board of Directors

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:57 PM | Anonymous member


President: Kurt Petersen, CGFO 

President-Elect:  Penny Grossaint, CPA

Secretary:  Sheila Jones

Treasurer:  Nanette Melo

Director:  Kate Shearouse

Director:  Jerry Gray

Director:  Craig Charrette

Elected at the March 31, 2017 annual meeting.                                                     Board Members will serve July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software