Central Florida Chapter FGFOA Board

Monday, April 30, 2018 10:30 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

President: Kurt Petersen, CGFO, Orange County Government 

President-Elect:  Nanette Melo, Orange County Government

Secretary:  Sheila Jones, City of Orlando

Treasurer:  Jerry Gray, City of Maitland

Director:  Gitaanjali Sookdeo, City of Orlando

Director:  Carl Anderson, Orange County Comptroller's Office

Elected at the March 30, 2018 annual meeting.                                                    

Board Members will serve July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software