Board of Directors

Title
Name
Contact
President
Nanette Melo 
Management and Budget Administrator
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-6216
Nanette.Melo@ocfl.net
President-Elect

Gita Sookdeo

Chief Accountant 
City of Clermont
685 W. Montrose Street
Clermont, Florida 34711
(352) 241-7361

gsookdeo@clermontfl.org

Secretary
Tina Kilbury
Budget Analyst
City of Clermont

685 W. Montrose Street
Clermont, Florida 34711
(352) 241-7328
tkilbury@clermontfl.org

Treasurer

Jerry Gray 

Finance Director

City of Maitland

1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, Florida  32751
(407) 539-6201
jgray@itsmymaitland.com
Past-President Kurt Petersen, MBA, CFGO
Manager
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida 
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2902
Kurt.Petersen@ocfl.net
Director

Carl Anderson
Cash & Investment Manager
Orange County Comptroller's Office

201 South Rosalind Avenue, 4th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-5342
carl.anderson@occompt.com
Director

Victoria Thuy Nguyen

Accountant III
City of Orlando

400 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801

407-246-2750

Victoria.nguyen@cityoforlando.net

Director 
Anthony Jansen 
Fiscal Officer
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2959
 Anthony.jansen@ocfl.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software