Board of Directors

Title
Name
Contact
President
Kurt Petersen, MBA, CFGO
Manager
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2902
Kurt.Petersen@ocfl.net
President-Elect
Penny Grossaint, CPA
Accountant Supervisor
Orange County Comptroller

201 South Rosalind Ave, 4th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836‐5743
Penny.Grossaint@occompt.com
Secretary Sheila Jones
Senior Auditor
City of Orlando
400 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 246‐3088
Sheila.Jones@cityoforlando.net
Treasurer

Nanette Melo
Management and Budget Administrator
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida

201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2902
Nanette.Melo@ocfl.net
Past-President

Jason Loschiavo, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
MetroPlan Orlando

 

250 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 200
Orlando, Florida 32801-1949
(407) 481-5672 x310
jloschiavo@metroplanorlando.com
Director

Jerry Gray
Finance Director
City of Maitland

1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, Florida  32751
(407) 539-6201
jgray@itsmymaitland.com
Director

Vacant

Director

Vacant



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software