Board of Directors

Title
Name
Contact
President
Kurt Petersen, MBA, CFGO
Manager
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-2902
Kurt.Petersen@ocfl.net
President-Elect
Nanette Melo 
Management and Budget Administrator
Office of Management & Budget
Orange County Government, Florida
201 South Rosalind Avenue, 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-6216
Nanette.Melo@ocfl.net
Secretary
Gita Sookdeo
Accountant II
City of Orlando  

400 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 246‐2649
gitannjali.sookdeo@cityoforlando.net

Treasurer

Jerry Gray 

Finance Director
City of Maitland

1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, Florida  32751
(407) 539-6201
jgray@itsmymaitland.com
Past-President

Jason Loschiavo, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
MetroPlan Orlando

 

250 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 200
Orlando, Florida 32801-1949
(407) 481-5672 x310
jloschiavo@metroplanorlando.com
Director

Carl Anderson
Cash & Investment Manager
Orange County Comptroller's Office

201 South Rosalind Avenue, 4th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 836-5342
carl.anderson@occompt.com
Director

Tina Kilbury
Budget Analyst
City of Clermont

685 W. Montrose Street
Clermont, Florida 34711
(352) 241-7328
tkilbury@clermontfl.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software